Edit product


Blind Prophet Episodes 1-4, Four Pack

Blind Prophet Episodes 1-4, Four Pack -  Blind Prophet Episode 1- A Prophet Is Born, Blind Prophet Episode 2 - Spiritual Warfare and Episode 3 - The Prophet Goes To Washington, Blind Prophet Episode 4 - The Great Demon Of Pride printed versions in an economical four-pack.  Follow our hero, Daniel Prophet, from his birth and the acquisition of his mysterious power to peer into the spiritual realm, through is journey to Washington, DC, and his discovery that all is not well in the nation's capital as the president is under the influence of the Great Demon Of Pride.

-Quantity 1+


Blind Prophet Episodes 1-4, Four Pack

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$17.96.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad